Free X-Rite & onOne Webinar

Join X-Rite and onOne Software for a series of two free Webinars that will both ensure prints that match your display and exceptional image edits with a speed and ease you haven't seen before.

Two sessions are available:
Tuesday, June 22nd

Session One - 1PM Eastern Time
(12PM Central, 11AM Mountain, 10AM Pacific)
Click here to register for the 1PM session:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/180998747

Session Two - 3PM Eastern Time
(2PM Central, 1PM Mountain, 12PM Pacific)
Click here to register for the 3PM session:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/713324530

To ensure the best color possible right from the start, we'll introduce the ColorChecker Passport from X-Rite. This incredible set of tools will allow you to create custom camera profiles, custom white balance in camera and perform one-click color enhancements in Photoshop. Before we go into Photoshop, it's important that your monitor is calibrated and profiled. The ColorMunki Photo does this simply and quickly without any color management expertise needed!

Once you have accurate color from camera to display you can start to work on your images in Photoshop and trust the results that you see. You will see how quick and easy it is to retouch your portrait images using PhotoTools 2.5 from onOne Software. PhotoTools instantly gives your images the professional look. You can preview and stack multiple effects on your image, just like filters over your camera lens. You can also use the built-in tools to control their strength as well as paint them in or out. You will see how to retouch a portrait in as few as two steps without having to be an expert in Photoshop.

Who should watch this webinar?
- Wedding, portrait and landscape photographers
- Photographic enthusiasts doing their own printing
- Anyone passionate about photography

Share | |
COMMENTS
merdeka04's picture

Photoshop is the best! It has really help me in my project, it made me get a grade of 99. - Mallory Fleming

X
Enter your Shutterbug username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading