Contact Us

Subscriptions
Click here to Subscribe to Shutterbug Magazine
1-800-829-3340 (Within US)
1-386-447-6318 (Outside the US)

Subscriber Services
Click here for Renewals, Missing Issues, Change of Address, etc.
1-800-829-3340 (Within US)
1-386-447-6318 (Outside the US)
E-Mail: shutterbug@emailcustomerservice.com

Editorial
If you have comments, questions, or suggestions related to our editorial content or design, please contact us at this e-mail address. We welcome ideas that will benefit our readers, however we do not accept unsolicited articles and are not responsible for their return.
E-Mail: editorial@shutterbug.com

Back Issues
Click Here for Back Issues

Classified
Want to pickup a previous ad, have a problem with your current ad or need assistance in submitting classified advertising? Let us hear from you.
E-Mail: classifieds@shutterbug.com

Circulation
Have an address change, missed an issue, questions regarding purchasing our magazine or want to order a back issue? Click Circulation.
E-Mail: shutterbug@emailcustomerservice.com
1-800-829-3340

Problems with our email newsletters?
Please contact Zachary.Rizzuto@sorc.com

Advertising

Ron Leach
Publisher
504 302-2809
ron.leach@sorc.com

Joanne George
Advertising Representative
321 225-3130
joanne.george@sorc.com

Genny Breslin
National Account Manager
321 225-3127
genny.breslin@sorc.com

For Media Kit Requests
robin.beecherl@sorc.com

Web Site Questions
Jon.Iverson@sorc.com

Problems with our email newsletters?
Please contact Zachary.Rizzuto@sorc.com

Production
production@shutterbug.com

Shutterbug's Mailing Address:
1415 Chaffee Drive, Suite #10
Titusville, Fl USA 32780
(321) 269-3212

Shutterbug's Fax Number:
Administration & Editorial - (321) 225-3149
Sales - (321) 225-3146