CONTACT US

Customer Support

New Subscription
Click here to Subscribe to Shutterbug Magazine
1-800-829-3340 (Within US)
1-386-447-6318 (Outside the US)

Subscriber Services
Click here for Renewals, Missing Issues, Change of Address, etc.
1-800-829-3340 (Within US)
1-386-447-6318 (Outside the US)
E-Mail: shutterbug@emailcustomerservice.com

Back Issues
Click Here for Back Issues

Classified
Want to pickup a previous ad, have a problem with your current ad or need assistance in submitting classified advertising? Let us hear from you.
E-Mail: classifieds@shutterbug.com

Circulation
Have an address change, missed an issue, questions regarding purchasing our magazine or want to order a back issue? Click Circulation.
E-Mail: shutterbug@emailcustomerservice.com
1-800-829-3340

Problems with our email newsletters?
Please contact zrizzuto@enthusiastnetwork.com

Advertising

Ron Leach
Publisher
504 302-2809
rleach@enthusiastnetwork.com

Joanne George
Advertising Representative
321 225-3130
jgeorge@enthusiastnetwork.com

Genny Breslin
National Account Manager
321 225-3127
gbreslin@enthusiastnetwork.com

For Media Kit Requests
rbeecherl@enthusiastnetwork.com

Shutterbug's Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7
Titusville, Fl USA 32781
(321) 269-3212

Shutterbug's Fax Number:
(321) 225-3146

Editorial

Editorial
If you have comments, questions, or suggestions related to our editorial content or design, please contact us at this e-mail address. We welcome ideas that will benefit our readers, however we do not accept unsolicited articles and are not responsible for their return.
editorial@shutterbug.com

Web Site

Jon Iverson
Web Monkey
jiverson@enthusiastnetwork.com

Problems with our email newsletters?
Please contact zrizzuto@enthusiastnetwork.com

Share | |

X
Enter your Shutterbug username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading